Cole Harley-Davidson®
1804 Bland Street, , Bluefield, WV 24701

(304) 324-8116
What Our Customers Are Saying

What Our Customers Are Saying

★★★★★

2/5/19

The professionalism, courtesy, kindness, and sincere interest in the customer cannot be matched at any other dealership. All the staff at Cole H-D go out of their way to ensure your buying experience is not only a positive one but an extraordinary one!! I didn't only buy my dream bike, I was afforded the pleasure of making new friends with all the staff, they truly make you feel like family, theres no doubting they care about you!!! Once more, thank you for everything. I look forward to seeing my friends at Cole HD again real soon. You're all awesome!!! Take care!!!G.G.

George Garrett, Jumping Branch, WV

★★★★★ 

10/13/18

I had tires replaced on my bike at another dealership and they didn't reinstall my rear wheel correctly. I was I. The middle of nowhere on a multi-day trip and had to cut the ride short. Bob (service mgr) front Cole Harley sent a truck and trailer to pick me and my bike up, Akon with my dad and his bike, and took us back to Bluefield to get the bike looked at. It was immediately apparent that the other dealership had failed to properly install my rear wheel. Robert at Cole took the time to stay late after hours, fix my bike, get me back on the road, and make sure we could keep our trip going. Sucked to have the problems with the bike, but these guys took care of us. Absolutely the best service. Cant say enough about Robert and Bob. Huge thanks, make sure these guys get raises or at least a free lunch!!

Patrick Ross, Shrewsbury, VT

★★★★★ 

7/23/18

I would like to send a big thank you to Bob in the service dept. I would also like to acknowledge the mechanic who worked on my bike, unfortunately I never caught his name. I am from Niagara Falls NY area and I was passing through on 7/13/2018 and noticed all my shifter linkages were loose and about to fall off. Black Bear Harley-Davidson referred me to Cole Harley because Cole had the parts in stock in case I needed them. Cole Harley was waiting for me. The mechanic, took everything apart, greased and tightened it all up for me and sent me on my way, no new parts needed. I again would like to send a big shout out to Cole H-D, Bob in service and the mechanic. Thank you all so much for getting me in and out ASAP, and down the road!

Awesome dealership… Awesome service.

Mark Larson, Sanborn, NY

★★★★★ 

5/29/18

I bought my second bike from Cole H-D today. I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Scylar and Travis took good care of me and I got my Road King Special at the payment I asked for and received everything I asked. If you are interested in buying a Harley you should check this dealer out. You will not be sorry.

Dennis Johnson, Union, WV

★★★★★

1/16/18

I've shopped at Cole Harley-Davidson for 5 years & I have made some great friends there. They have treated me like part of their family. Thank you Cole Harley-Davidson.

Paul Owsley, New Tazewell, TENNESSEE

★★★★★

11/16/17

Cannot say enough about how Mike, Kenny and Robert from the service department went out of their way to come get me and my bike, trailer it back to the shop and get it up and running in no time. The girls upstairs were friendly and helped get the riding gear I needed to finish my trip. Super friendly and a must stop if you are in the area.

Charles Willson, JACKSONVILLE, NC

★★★★★ 

10/9/17

Super nice people very nice to deal with my suggestion go there by Harley-Davidson buy all of them they are the best people in Bluefield West Virginia to buy a Harley Davidson;-)) I just got my 2015 Breakout Harley-Davidson there super nice thank you.

Mark Young, War, WV

★★★★★ 

8/31/17

I actually enjoyed the buying experience. Everyone seems to love their work and couldn't do enough to help. Wouldn't buy from any other dealer.

- Anonymous

★★★★★ 

8/24/17

Vernon Pack

★★★★★

7/30/17

I was travelling on my way down to West Virginia to spend a week long vacation with a few friends of mine, to take in the beautiful roads and scenic areas that West Virginia offers. Unfortunately, I experienced what felt like a little wobble with in the rear section of the bike when leaning into left side curves. It was a rough ride down from Connecticut to say the least. 

We arrived in the Hico area of West Virginia late Saturday afternoon. First thing Sunday morning, I went down to New River Gorge H-D, but they didn't open until noon that Sunday. Once they opened, I talked to the manager and stated the problems I was experiencing on the ride down. He said to me no mechanics are available on Sunday and the earliest he could look at my bike would be on the Tuesday or Wednesday. Then I asked about other dealers and he directed me to Cole H-D in Bluefield WV.

I called service at Cole's H-D and explained to the General Manager (Chaz) the issue I was experiencing on the ride down – I asked him if he would be able to take a look at it right now. He (Chaz) stated to me we have a mechanic on until 5pm, take your time be safe and we will do everything we can to make sure your bike is safe and you're able to enjoy the rest of your week in WV. 

When I arrived the General Manager (Chaz) took my info right on the spot and the mechanic (Rob) had my bike on the lift. These guys were top notch, the mechanic (Rob) showed and explained everything that was going on with the bike and what needs to be replaced/repaired prior to moving forward. I arrived at the dealership by 3pm and they went through the whole bike, adjusted the belt, replaced the rear tire, completed the H-D service check point and performed the test ride to make sure she was good to go in record time. I just want to give a big shout out to this dealership and the great people that work there – from Retail, Sales, the General Manager, and the mechanics. Thank you Chaz & Rob for helping me out and getting me back on my scoot so I was able to enjoy my time in West Virginia. I highly recommend this dealer for anyone looking to purchase a new ride or if your like myself Out-of-Towner riding through the area experiencing any issues with in your ride stop in and ask for (Chaz) General Manager & (Rob) Mechanic both class Act Guys.

Ryan McNichol, Oakdale, CONNECTICUT

★★★★★ 

6/10/17

Big shout out to Mike the Service Manager and his crew. These people took care of me big-time, also Larry and all the girls and staff upstairs. Price was right, Service was fantastic and quick. I never let anyone work on my bike all my life but I was in a bind, on the road without tools. I was expecting to pay over an outrageous price and wait for days to get my bike fixed. My bike was towed from 70 miles away to Cole H-D , got there approx. 2pm. Mike and his crew changed out my stator, had my bike back together by 5:30 pm and Larry gave me a loaner to get some grub while they were working on my bike. OUTSTANDING Dealership!

Mark Laplante, Rockwood, MICHIGAN

★★★★★ 

5/16/17

Where to start!!! WOW WOW WOW!!! thee best HD experience we have ever had. Scylar and staff took our bad situation and turned it in to the most positive! WE HAVE FAITH and always will. being that we are from the Cleveland ohio area with many dealers there to choose from we found Cole HD in Bluefield WV to be the dealer at the top of our list. It's a great dealership with a staff that will take great care of you and the best part the treat you like family would... respect dignity and most of all they don't try to sell you something you don't need... we will be back for sure every year and visit often as much as our time allows. thank you again!! We love you guys!!

Kevin Gumina, Willoughby, OHIO

★★★★★ 

4/14/17

Great crew. Friendly and knowledgeable. Caught a flat heading south. They picked up my bike in a timely hour and washed my wife's bike (Honda) while we waited. Will make this a stop over anytime I go thru WV.

Chuck Dawg, Cleveland, OH

★★★★★ 

4/12/17

Great dealership, Staff is friendly and will go out of there way to help you get of the road with your new ride.

Entire experience with every department is 100%. Thanks to the entire Cole's staff for a pleasurable purchase.

Paul Patrick, Beckley, WV

★★★★★ 

1/19/17

I tried to find a place where I could write a letter to corporate Harley but could not find one. In the last several months I have purchased 2 Harley's and an Indian. I must say that while I experienced the best relationship at Harley, none could touch what happened at Cole Harley. The staff at Cole Harley is amazing. When I walk in, I am greeted by the MotorClothes side, greeted by sales people, the finance guy, and the service team. Everyone in this shop just wants to help in some way. I feel like I would apply for a job here just to be around the people that work here. I have been in numerous Harley dealerships over the past few months and nothing tops Cole Harley. Don't get me wrong, every Harley dealership has been amazing and tried to work with me, but this one is above and beyond. My wife, who is completely against me having a Harley, actually said that the lady who helped her find a shirt for me at Christmas was amazing and went out of her way to find and hold the shirt I wanted. The shirt wasn't even available online. Not only that, they recently mailed her all the upcoming cool events after just one stop in the store. Now, she wants to let me go to all the cool events. The finance guy who is big burly guy, is also a mad typist. When I looked at him and told him I was in a rush, I never thought he could type, but this burley guy was a typist who typed like he worked for Microsoft. I sent one inquiry in and the sales guy called me, and said we will make this happen and he did. I had some modifications done to my Harley and let the staff pick them and this bike is one of a kind. When I came to pick it up, I have a slow leak in my trailer tire and I ask the service guys for some air, and not only do they check all my tires, they pull the screw out and plug the tire saving me from replacing the whole tire. I was looking for another cover and one of the parts guys, asked one question, can I order it and ship it to your house and I said yeah and that was it. He pulled everything on me and made it happen. I had to put no effort into it. When I went to finance this bike, Harley had kind of tapped me out on my credit, but Cole said this guy makes sick money so make it happen and it did. I know people think I a m crazy but I am going to pay off one of these Harley's quick so they will finance me on the softail with the star on it. I am then going to have Cole paint my old 25th infantry patch in the middle of the star and put Specialist Gillespie under it and make this bike unique for me. While my 48 might not be the best on the planet in someone else's eyes, it is to me and that's all thanks to Cole Harley. I feel at Cole Harley I could park a chair in the showroom and just hang out. Isn't that really what you want from a dealership. Thanks again to all of you!

David Gillespie, Blacksburg, VA

★★★★★ 

11/6/16

Myself and some friends were on vacation and driving through Bluefield and decided to stop at the Harley shop. They were extremely busy and I was looking at a pre owned 2013 Road King. A salesman stopped and introduced himself as Charlie Cole, he was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I wound up trading my 04 Road King for the 13 Road King and could not be more satisfied with the bike and the entire staff for their professionalism and willingness to do whatever it took to satisfy my needs. I am especially grateful to Charlie Cole for making this all happen. It's not very often you see the president of the company out on the floor helping his staff because they were overloaded with customers. I am a little disappointed I don't live closer so I could give them more business. If you want to buy a new or preowned Harley Davidson I would recommend you go out of your way to do business at this dealership.

John Reynolds, Naples, FL

★★★★★ 

8/1/16

I have ordered from Cole Harley-Davidson since 2012 & I have been pleased with my order's & with the help that the Cole Harley Davidson MotorClothes team has done. I enjoy my Cole Harley Davidson T-shirt's & collectibles. Torie & her MotorClothes team is very helpful & can help anyone who is looking for some cool Cole Harley-Davidson shirts or collectibles. I plan on ordering from them in the future when they get some new shirts in stock. So thank you Torie & all in the Cole Harley Davidson motor clothes for helping me with my orders. Cole Harley Davidson is truly the best place to shop. Thanks again for everything.

Paul Owsley, New Tazewell, TN

★★★★★ 

6/2/16

The team at Cole H-D in Bluefield is outstanding. While traveling through the area on 28 May 2016 I had a small problem with my bike. I arrived before the service department at the dealership opened, but the sales team invited me in made me feel welcome and provided hot coffee and doughnuts. As I was on a long weekend trip the service department quickly got me in, fixed my bike and got me back on the road to enjoy the rest of my trip. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.Thanks for the outstanding service to Mr. Steven Taylor (Service Manager), Mr. Rob Pohle and Mr. Jonathan Chinault.V/R

Clyde Ball

Clyde Ball, Manassas, VA

★★★★★ 

3/7/16

I would like to thank Robert Pohle he is an employee at your dealership. Me and my BF was on our way to Daytona Bike Week 03/05/16 when we had a blow out on our 2014 Road King. He saw that we were in trouble and he stopped and helped us to the next off ramp. He was even willing to take his bike out of his trailer and put our's in to get us to the next dealership. He was very professional and kind. He took the time to make sure a fellow rider was taken care of and for this we are so grateful. I just wanted to let you know the that you have an excellent employee working for your dealership. He represented you well. Sincerely Rachel Thomas and Dan Cook....

Rachel Thomas, Collins, GA

★★★★★ 

3/1/16

I have ordered from Cole Harley-Davidson over the phone & I am pleased with my orders. The MotorClothes department was very helpful at fulfilling my needs. I plan on ordering from them in the future. My favorite Cole Harley-Davidson product has to be my can wrap with the company name on it. I believe that Cole Harley-Davidson can provide anyone & everyone who is looking for something cool. They have the coolest shirts. I wear mine all the time. I hope they get some new ones sometime in the future. It's the greatest place to get your Cole Harley-Davidson shirts from. The MotorClothes team is very friendly & very helpful.

Paul Owsley, New Tazewell, TN

★★★★★ 

1/22/16

I was having a bad day with some new medicine I was taking the day I purchased my new bike, But the staff at Cole were very professional and courteous. I got the best deal here of all the shops I tried to trade. I have to say if you are going to purchase a bike or trade one, these are the people you want to talk to.If you can't make a deal with Coles it can't be done. They went above the call to get a deal worked out, and very patient. All I can say is hats off to the entire staff, and looking forward to doing business with you again.

Paul Patrick, Beckley, WV

★★★★★ 

11/17/15

I picked up my "New 2006 Heritage Softail Classic, FLSTCI" on March 29, 2006. It had 8 miles on it. It is coming upon its 10th birthday in about 4 months. It now needs 899 miles to break 100,000 miles. I was hoping to get this done before I park it for the Winter but the weather is not cooperating. Today is Nov. 17 2015 and I do not see me getting in many more miles this year. Hopefully it will warm up so that I can do it before March 29, 2016.

Anyway I have taken my H.O.G.® to Coles every 2500 miles for a service or oil change ever since I first got it. Never had an issue that was not resolved to my satisfaction very quickly. The "Very Best People" that I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

PS: Going to miss Smiley (Zach) very much. D@#n good mechanic and person!!!

Leonard Lenny Williams, MacArthur Beckley, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Purchased a used 2012 CVO Ultra, through internet, to import to Canada, bike was exactly as represented, dealership was very helpful, excellent staff, very satisfied with my bike, would highly recommended this dealership, thanks again

Tim, Oakwood, ON

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Wonderful experience, with a great commitment to customer service.

Anonymous

★★★★★

10/27/15

My second bike from cole's. Every experience I have had with this dealership has been completely +++++

Mike, Pounding Mill, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

My overall experience has been terrific from signing up for and taking the Rider's Edge course to purchasing my first H-D a great looking/running 05 Heritage. Since then I have become an avid rider and fan of not only H-D but the entire H-D family. Everytime I enter Cole H-D I am greeted as a friend and NOT as a prospective dollar. I will continue to support Cole H-D and recommend my cruising friends visit Cole H-D. Thanks and should I ever feel the need to upgrade to a newer model I know where I will go for my purchase

Del, Pounding Mill, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

The entire crew at Cole H-D were AWESOME! A special thanks to Barbara for her patience and kindness throughout my purchase!

Chad, Chilhowie, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

We came to Cole HD 8/22/15 not really looking to buy a new bike, but the friendly folks there made us feel at home and we purchased a new Tri-Glide. We want to thank Scylar, Travis, Chaz and Brook for making us feel welcome and going that extra mile to work with us.Also want to say thank you to Aaron, Mike and Ed. We would recommend Cole H-D to anyone looking to buy a bike or needing parts or service. Thanks again to all. James and Janet Carroll Blacksburg.

James , Blacksburg, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

I have never had a better service I went there because my bike wasn't charging The store was closed but the lady in the office called the owner who came in with his tech Smiley he said he could fix it but they were out of part Charlie the owner said he could get it but would take time At no charge he flew his plane to get the part Smiley had the bike fixed in no time This was one of the most memorable things EVER to happen to me I will never forget how much they did for me. Thank you Charlie & Smiley. If anyone is thinking of buying a bike go there the service & people are the best

Jack, Rochester, NY

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Guy, Beeson, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Absolutely amazing experience, down to earth rock solid customer oriented organization every employee was friendly and accommodating! Still blown away by the way I was treated! I purchased a beautiful 2012 ultra classic limited in tequila sunrise with only 360 miles! Everything I asked to be done on the bike before I picked it up 2 months later was completed to perfection! My only deep regret is not living close to this full service Harley-Davidson store! But wow anyone who is serious about buying a harley davidson should absolutely purchase it here. I have been riding for 37 years and have been in H-D stores nationwide and this is the first place that I felt valued not just as a customer but more like a friend of all the staff whom I had never met before! Sometimes making a large purchase can be stressful. They made it fun and stress free. And that my friend is priceless! Thank you Barbara, Travis, Tracy and all the wonderful folk I wish you much success!! "

JAMES, LEBANON, TN

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Everyone was great. I will be buying a bike soon. They have a great selection of new and used bikes and the sales staff is very friendly and treated me like family. The other departments are also great. Barbara greeted us as soon as we walked in and I even met the GM and Sales Manager who are the owners! Everyone was GREAT! I highly recommend this dealership to anybody.

Brandon, XX , XX

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"Dealership was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad he did. Every single person there, from sales to service is outstanding. Recommend them to everybody I talk to."

Cyrus, Oak Hill, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

You all are all a bunch of nice guys and I had a really good experience buying my 2014 Street Glide Special. Thanks for helping me make it happen. D.Brown

Dan, Franklin, IN

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Passing through on our bikes and decided to stop in to see the shop. The store was very cool in a older building. The employees were all very friendly. I wasn't looking to buy a bike but Will a sales person was especially welcoming and really friendly even though I wasn't in the market. The selection was great. A+++ would definitely visit again!

Anonymous, Charleston, SC

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"Will, Chaz and everyone there were just great. I felt very comfortable right away and am very happy with my new bike. Thank you to everyone for a great sale."

Wayne, Beckley, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Passing through I had engine noise at 6:15 pm after they closed but they stayed around and helped me out and got me in the shop first thing in the morning fixed me up and was on my way home first class operation great people special thanks to smiley. Thanks guys.

BOB, SOLON, IA

★★★★★

10/27/15

Never rode before but cole harley found me the right bike to ride. Service department took great care of me with my needs. Thanks to charley and his great staff.

DONNIE, BLUEFIELD, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"Great Service dept. Very helpful and really courteous. I had a new rear tire put on, on a saturday afternoon Chad was extremely helpful. Being from New York state I learned what southern hospitality is all about. Service tech Mike Blankenship is very knowledgeable and professional. I'll tell all my harley friends about your place "

John, Killbuck MY SON IN LAW, NY

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"We had been looking for a long while now for another Harley. We visited countless dealerships across the US. We knew instantly when we walked into the Cole HD shop, that this was where we were going to buy our new bike. First of all, every employee there greeted us as if we were family. We have never been treated so fantastic as we were at this shop. Our sales person, Chaz Cole, was absolutely wonderful. He answered every question, knew every detail about the bike we were looking at, and was just an all round joy to talk to. Actually I can also say that about everyone we talked to that day. Kym, Tracy, Tim, Scott and if I forgot anyone, I apologize. This dealership is the best dealership by far that we have EVER been in. This day we rode a 2010 Softail Custom home. My daughter was so impressed by this team of professionals that she also is buying a bike from them. OUR HATS OFF TO YOU TEAM COLE HARLEY-DAVIDSON!"

Kari, Rock Springs, WY

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"Had a flat on the rear of my 2009 RG 5/31/12 near Tazwell VA. The roll back got me to Cole at 5pm, your guys had it in the shop in minutes, replaced the rear tire/tube, took care of the brake light switch recall and had me on my way by 6:00 pm. Thanks for the great/fast service, made it home just before dark. THANKS! "

Ray, Buchanan, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"I had not had a bike in several years and decided I wanted to get back into riding. I like to deal with local people so I chose Cole H-D, to buy from. I have never been treated so well at any type of dealership. The folks at Cole's made me feel like we were old friends or family. Barb was outstanding to deal with, but so was the whole staff. I love my new Street Glide, they found just the color I wanted, the same day I went in. I would recommend Cole H-D to anyone. I am very happy I chose them as my dealer and will always give them my business in the future. Cole is a class act all the way and you will not find better people then the folks that work there. Thanks Guys…"

Tom, Princeton, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

I recently bought a 2009 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Classic from Cole H-D. The sales team (I mostly dealt with Tim) was always friendly and accommodating to what i needed. He kept me up to speed with everything that was happening and made the buying process very simple. I traveled to Cole all the way from Jersey and would do it again! Thanks guys!

Andrew, Madison, NJ

★★★★★

10/27/15

"Great people to deal with Nice and friendly and went above and beyond even after the sale was done. Woody Bailey is a great guy!! After I left the shop, a tire blew on my trailer. I Was stuck for a while but I called woody and he found a fellow that had some tires to help me get back on the road. after the store closed Woody came to where I was at and helped me out. Kudos to Woody and Thanks a lot!! If i ever buy another Harley after this one it will be with Coles. and I will let everyone I know where I got my bike at. Thanks Woody and all the staff at Coles!"

Robert, Rupert, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Anonymous, Oak Hill, WV

★★★★★

10/27/15

"This is the 3rd new bike I have bought from Charlie. I have never felt more at home Barb, Tim,and Scott have been super nice my wife Dottie loves this new trike we bought and if I buy 100 more Harleys I will buy them all from here. Super good people never had a problem that everyone tries to help me 5 stars in my book. Thanks to all staff and employees at this dealership "

Tommy, Fedscreek, KY

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Patrick, Oceana, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"I bought a new 2012 Ultra Classic on 11/5/2011. Dealing with these guys was a real pleasure. Tim and Woody kept in contact with me until we made a deal on the bike I wanted. I drove a long way to purchase my bike here, but it was worth it. Five stars aren't enough for this dealership. They need at least 20 stars!"

Mike, Greenwood, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

I bought a 05 Ultra and am very pleased with the bike and the Cole Harley Team. Great group that understand and back what they sell!

Robert, Tazewell, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"We love our Harleys! Barb is GREAT – have dealt with her for many years! We do wish that our local dealership would sponsor more social events for customers/bikers, as dealers in other states do…"

Donna, Princeton, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

I'm so pleased with my deal and bike that I got at Cole H-D that when it's time for me to get another one there is only one place for me to go Cole H-D.

Robert, Cowen, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Edward, Gilbert, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"These people take care of you. Excellent, professional customer service. Bought a used 05 Road King Custom. Had electrical problems with it. They took care of the issue many times no questions asked. A+ Service Department. Thanks Chad and entire Service Department! Buy from these guys!"

Ted, Bluefield, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Can't say enough good things about these folks. I was treated like a friend by everyone in every department. they even sent pictures of my bike as it went through stages of customization. I have been asked where I got the bike countless times & i'm always happy to tell them.

Shayne, Beckley, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Everyone treats you like family

Mark, Jumping Branch, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Everyone has been great! Thanks guys & gals for your wonderful attitude and help! Never would go elsewhere for a bike! Thanks charlie for being nice to my man robert and for all of you sending him stuff! Xoxoxo to all of you.

KARIN, REMINGTON, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

My second bike from Cole H-D. Every experience I have had with this dealership has been completely

Mike, Pounding Mill, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Thanks and should I ever feel the need to upgrade to a newer model I know where I will go for my purchase.

Del, Pounding Mill, VA

★★★★★

10/27/15

I bought my first new bike, a 2006 Black Cherry Heritage from here. Cole H-D are the most accommodating people I have found in any H-D store I have visited. They have always taken care of the servicing of my bike. They're just a #1 bunch of people.

TOMMY, FEDSCREEK, KY

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

Barb was wonderful the whole experience was great.

Adam, Nitro, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"I am a short female who bought my first bike (Sporty 883 low) at age 50. I have been to lots of Harley shops from Atlantic City to Denver and more. They were great, but Cole is the best. I hate to name names because I will leave out some super people due to my shortcomings and not theirs. Barbara helped me trade up to my beloved Sporty 1200 Low in December and then led me to add the awesome Heritage Softail Classic a few months later. Fran and Lee in parts really helped me dress them out in style - answering a thousand questions with a smile. Tori & Misty accommodated my every wish in Motor Clothes so I don't look too shabby on those gorgeous bikes. Everyone in the Service Department is extremely helpful and never talks down to me (you ladies know what I mean). Travis, Mike (Hicks), Zach, & you others in service who I know so well, but blanking on the name just now, are total professionals and I think you are all just great - even no-name in parts receiving! And there's Tracy, and finance guy (I've never been good at names, but I should be remembering yours for all you help!). How many more have I left out who greet me by name and make my visits to Cole more fun than a day at a spa? Then there's all the great events (and local H.O.G. chapter) where the best biker friends quickly become like family. If you are looking for the best store, with the best staff, and the best customers, then Cole Harley-Davidson is the place you want to go. "

Angie, Princeton, WV

★★★★★

10/27/15

"I've owned lots of bikes but These People at Cole H-D make you feel like family. More than willing to help you find the bike you want, and the Parts and Accessories to go with it. After owning H-D's and other bikes, there's nothing like a Harley! R.King ~ A Happy Customer "

Rick, Hamlin, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"It has been a great ride during the past six years that I have been a customer and employee. Worked at Cole H-D from 6-2-2003 until 4-13-2007 and would not trade that experience for any other during my several years on earth. Good company, good folks, great place to hang out, and the service department is second to none. "

Edmund, Boissevain, VA

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"What a great group of people! Is there a way to rate them above 5 stars? Truely 5 star service all the way! If anyone is looking for a great deal on a Harley, this is without a doubt, the place to go. Thanks everyone for everything you did to get me on one fine machine! "

Jeff, Hinton, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"We were on the road, 500 miles away from home and cut our front tire. We stopped in and talked to the service manager, he told us to meet him at 7:30am and he would get us back on the road. We showed up… and the service manager was waiting outside for us, Barbara was quick to offer us some coffee, we drank our coffee and hung out for a few and talked to all the staff, next thing you know we were all ready to get back on the road. Thank you guys so much!! and thanks to the tech (sorry was busy checking you out to catch your name, you're a cutie!)(my wife made me say that). We ride alot and have been to many H-D dealers, I must say, you guys are one of the best! Keep the Shiny Side Up! Joe & Kim "

The Bicketts, Hedgesville, WV

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"Everybody that I met were pro's, just great folks! well worth the ride from Arkansas thanks so much... Lawton Cole"

Lawton, Paragould, AR

★★★★★ 

10/27/15

"Thank you for making our first Harley purchase a very pleasurable experience. Barbara's hard work, friendly and professionalism was outstanding, as well as the sales department. If you want a Harley, they will certainly treat you with the utmost respect and courtesy. "

Sam and Janice, Cowen, WV