Cole Harley-Davidson®
1804 Bland Street, , Bluefield, WV 24701

(304) 324-8116
Cole Harley-Davidson® Staff

Cole Harley-Davidson® Staff

Cole Harley-Davidson® opened on May 8, 1998 on Bland Street in Bluefield, WV − CELEBRATING OVER 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Located in a historic 60-year old building that once housed an Olds-Cadillac car dealership, our building embodies the Harley-Davidson® heritage with polished concrete floors, brick walls, and vaulted ceilings with exposed trusses and ductwork.

Inside, you'll find a friendly staff that prides itself on providing a welcoming atmosphere. You can feel comfortable in knowing we have extensive knowledge of Harley-Davidson® products and all your questions can be answered completely. You will receive the highest level of customer service when you visit. We want your experience with us to be a pleasant one and we hope to see you again.

GENERAL MANAGER

 Tyler Dunmyer

Tyler Dunmyer

General Manager

(304)324-8116
tdunmyer@colehd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Scylar Jones

Scylar Jones

Sales Manager

(304)324-8116
sjones@colehd.com

Justin Hall

Justin Hall

Business Manager

(304)324-8116
jhall@colehd.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Tracy York

Tracy York

Parts Manager

(304)324-8116
partsmgr@colehd.com

Patrick Mills

Patrick Mills

Parts Associate

(304)324-8116

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Seth Cundiff

Seth Cundiff

Service Writer

(304)324-8116

Matt Mitchem

Matt Mitchem

Service Technician

(304)324-8116

Josh Lambert

Josh Lambert

Service Technician

3043248116

Tyler Allen

Tyler Allen

Service Technician

(304)324-8116

Kenny Stevens

Kenny Stevens

Service Support

(304)324-8116

Andrew Caywood

Andrew Caywood

Detailer

(304)324-8116

MOTORCLOTHES DEPARTMENT

Beth Moore

Beth Moore

MotorClothes® Manager

(304)324-8116
bmoore@colehd.com

 Mandy Tolliver

Mandy Tolliver

MotorClothes® Expert

(304)324-8116

Allison Peeples

Allison Peeples

MotorClothes® Merchandise Director

apeeples@blackbearhd.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Debbie Bowman

Debbie Bowman

Marketing Manager & Riding Academy Program Manager

(304)324-8116
dbowman@blackbearhd.com

Cameron Cole

Cameron Cole

Riding Academy & Marketing Assistant

3043248116
cameron@colehd.com

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Larry Wimmer

Larry Wimmer

Controller

(304)324-8116
lwimmer@colehd.com

Tena Rose

Tena Rose

Staff Accountant

(304)324-8116
trose@colehd.com

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Human Resource Director

304-324-8116 ext. 1090
hrmanager@colehd.com

Mike Peak

Mike Peak

Transportation Director

OWNERS

Charlie Cole

Charlie Cole

President

(304)324-8116
ccole@colehd.com

Will Cole

Will Cole

Managing Partner

wacole@blackbearhd.com